top of page
  • Writer's pictureGotta Go Orlando

Disney Announce Halfway to Halloween Event For This Week!

It’s the halfway point to Halloween and Disney have announced that they are celebrating like never before with a series of wickedly wonderful surprises leading up to a full day of #HalfwaytoHalloween fun and spellbinding Disney Parks announcements on Thursday, April 28!


How exciting!!



The first of a cauldron full of #HalfwaytoHalloween surprises is from from the kitchens of Disney Parks where they have unearthing some dreadfully delicious Halloween-inspired eats and treats at Walt Disney World Resort.


Then tomorrow, Tuesday Disney will be digging up another early must-see treat with a hauntingly helpful Halloween-themed At-Home Planning Guide.


On Wednesday, there’s more to come during a special @DisneyParks Twitter Watch Party featuring a favorite film of the Halloween season on Disney+


Bring your favorite snacks and join Disney live on Twitter on April 27 beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.


They will also be sharing new Disney Halloween-inspired digital wallpaper art earlier in the day- created especially for the occasion.



During a daylong #HalfwaytoHalloween celebration on Thursday, it’s nothing but treats as Disney will share several frightfully fantastic Disney Parks Halloween and other spooky announcements that you won’t want to miss.


And then Disney will be your ghost host for a first-of-its-kind @DisneyParks TikTok Live beginning Thursday at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.


It’ll be the first time Disney will be live from multiple Disney Parks locations including Disney Cruise Line featuring some fa-boo-lous surprises.


You can also expect some mummy-approved “shriek peek” surprises, a new “Hocus Pocus” Sanderson Sisters-inspired look for all of our Disney Parks channels and much more.


This is awesome!





Komentáře


bottom of page