top of page
  • Writer's pictureGotta Go Orlando

Only three dates available for Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party 2023 at Magic Kingdom

The every popular after hours event, Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party at Magic Kingdom is proving as popular than ever with guests this year, with only a handful of dates remaining available.


Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party returning in 2023

The highlight event of the holiday season at Walt Disney World, is the after hours event, Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party which is taking place now through December 22, 2023 at Magic Kingdom Park.


As we move ever closer to December, only a handful of dates remain available, with most dates now sold out for this years party.

,

Ticket prices for the remaining nights range from $159 to $199 for adults.


Here is the full list of event dates:

  • Thursday, November 9 - SOLD OUT

  • Friday, November 10 - SOLD OUT

  • Monday, November 13 - SOLD OUT

  • Tuesday, November 14 - SOLD OUT

  • Thursday, November 16 - SOLD OUT

  • Friday, November 17 - SOLD OUT

  • Sunday, November 19 - SOD OUT

  • Tuesday, November 21 - SOLD OUT

  • Wednesday, November 22 - SOLD OUT

  • Sunday, November 26 - SOLD OUT

  • Tuesday, November 28 - AVAILABLE

  • Thursday, November 30 - SOLD OUT

  • Friday, December 1 - SOLD OUT

  • Sunday, December 3 - SOLD OUT

  • Tuesday, December 5 - SOLD OUT

  • Thursday, December 7 - SOLD OUT

  • Friday, December 8 - SOLD OUT

  • Sunday, December 10 - SOLD OUT

  • Tuesday, December 12 - AVAILABLE

  • Thursday, December 14 - AVAILABLE

  • Friday, December 15 - SOLD OUT

  • Sunday, December 17 - SOLD OUT

  • Tuesday, December 19 - SOLD OUT

  • Thursday, December 21 - SOLD OUT

  • Friday, December 22 - SOLD OUT



This year, festive favorites including the Christmas extravaganza stage show, “Mickey’s Most Merriest Celebration,” the sparkling spectacular “Minnie’s Wonderful Christmastime Fireworks” and the merry must-see “Mickey’s Once Upon a Christmastime Parade.” are all back at this years event.


Guests can also enjoy some of their favorite classic and thrill attractions, including TRON Lightcycle / Run presented by Enterprise, which is using a virtual queue during the event.


Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party returning in 2023

For the latest news and information from throughout Central Florida, here at Gotta Go Orlando we keep you informed throughout the day, every day.


You can also keep up to date with us on X, Facebook, Instagram, and TikTok. Plus, subscribe to the Gotta Go Orlando YouTube Channel, for the best of Orlando.



Comments


bottom of page