top of page
  • Writer's pictureGotta Go Orlando

Halloween Night SOLD OUT for 2024 MIckey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Boo! The first date to sell out for this year's Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party, the all-ages, ticketed Halloween event at Magic Kingdom has sold out.

MIckey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party returns to Magic Kingdom Park for Halloween 2024, and the first date has already sold out, with Halloween night, October 31 now sold out.


This year's separately ticketed event at Walt Disney World, will kick off on August 9 and will take place on select nights through October 31, with tickets ranging from $119 - $199.


The dates for 2024 are:


  • August 9, 13, 16, 20, 23, 27, 30

  • September 2, 6, 8, 10, 13, 15, 17, 20, 22, 24, 26, 27, 29

  • October 1, 3, 4, 6, 8, 10, 11, 14, 15, 17, 18, 20, 21, 24, 25, 27, 29, 31


Read on for the individual prices for each night, and the highlights coming to this year's party.



Date, Prices, and Availability for the 2024 Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party


Friday, August 9: $149

Tuesday, August 13: $119

Friday, August 16: $119

Tuesday, August 20: $119

Friday, August 23: $119

Tuesday, August 27: $119

Friday, August 30: $129

Monday, September 2: $129

Friday, September 6: $129

Sunday, September 8: $129

Tuesday, September 10: $129

Friday, September 13: $129

Sunday, September 15: $129

Tuesday, September 17: $149

Friday, September 20: $149

Sunday, September 22: $149

Tuesday, September 24: $149

Thursday, September 26: $149

Friday, September 27: $149

Sunday, September 29: $149

Tuesday, October 1: $169

Thursday, October 3: $169

Friday, October 4: $189

Sunday, October 6: $179

Tuesday, October 8: $179

Thursday, October 10: $179

Friday, October 11: $189

Monday, October 14: $179

Tuesday, October 15: $179

Thursday, October 17: $179

Friday, October 18: $189

Sunday, October 20: $189

Monday, October 21: $189

Thursday, October 24: $189

Friday, October 25: $199

Sunday, October 27: $199

Tuesday, October 29: $199

Thursday, October 31: SOLD OUT


To purchase tickets, visit Disneyworld.com/Halloween or call the Disney Reservation Center at 407-934-7639.


MIckey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

This year's separately ticketed event, will kick off on August 9 and will take place on select nights through October 31.  


Disney is promising returning entertainment offerings including Mickey's Boo-to-You Halloween Parade, plus the addition of new offerings, and the fan-favorite trick-or-treating during the highly anticipated return of the signature halloween event in Walt Disney World Resort!


Check out the highlights for this year's Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party


Trick-or-Treat Throughout the Park

Get your fill of Halloween sweets and snacks as you gather up goodies from land to land.


Mickey's Boo-To-You Halloween Parade

Witness a masquerade of Characters—including a few faces from the Haunted Mansion.


Disney's Not-So-Spooky Spectacular

Watch the skies come alive with a Halloween spectacular featuring lasers, fireworks and more!


Hocus Pocus Villain Spelltacular

Join a wickedly fun celebration at the Cinderella Castle stage hosted by the Sanderson Sisters from Hocus Pocus.


Moonlight Melodies

Bop along to thrilling tunes and become enthralled with enchanting entertainment throughout the night.


Attractions

Enjoy popular attractions—some with spellbinding surprises!


Specialty Sips & Bites

See what Halloween-inspired food and beverage offerings—available for purchase—we’ve brewed up for this special event.


Event-Exclusive Merchandise

Bring the party home with not-so-scary souvenirs and mementos available for purchase.


 Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Gotta Go Orlando is committed to offering locals and visitors the best coverage of things to do in Orlando, and Central Florida, including the latest entertainment news, live music, theater, nightlife, food & drink. theme parks, attractions, events, culture, and more.


For the latest entertainment news and things to do in Orlando, and throughout Central Florida, join us on X, Facebook, Instagram, and YouTube.


Never miss any Orlando news! Sign up to the Gotta Go Orlando Newsletter.


Got a story to tell? Contact us here. To advertise with us, click here, and to list your upcoming event with us, submit it here.




Comments


Emma Walton News Producer

Emma Walton

  • Instagram

News Producer

Shane Walton News Producer

Shane Walton

  • Instagram

News Producer

Aly Mac News Editor

Alastair Mac

  • Instagram

News Editor

bottom of page