top of page
  • Writer's pictureGotta Go Orlando

As the Orlando Magic start the new season with a win, fans can continue to ride SunRail for FREE

Ride FREE to the Orlando Magic games by showing the conductor your game day ticket! Hop off at the Church Street Station for a short walk to the Amway Center.



Let's go Magic! Last night the Orlando Magic got their 35th anniversary season off to a flyer by winning against the Houston Rockets (Rockets 86 - Magic 116) , and fans can celebrate with another season of FREE rail travel thanks to a continuation of the partnership between the Magic and SunRail.


This season, SunRail will add extended service for weeknights (Monday-Friday) when the Magic have home games. The additional southbound “late train” will give fans another travel choice to attend the game or attend an event downtown.

As part of the partnership, all Magic ticket holders may ride SunRail for free to and from games. Magic ticket holders can show their tickets, either hard copy or electronically, to SunRail conductors to access this benefit.



Orlando Magic fans can ride SunRail for free to and from all home games, Monday – Friday, by showing the conductor your game day ticket.


A special southbound train will leave the Church Street Station at 10:30 PM. The northbound route, where the last train normally leaves at 10:30 PM, will stay the same.


  • Wednesday, October 25 vs. Houston Rockets

  • Monday, November 6 vs. Dallas Mavericks

  • Tuesday, November 21 vs. Toronto Raptors

  • Wednesday, November 22 vs. Denver Nuggets

  • Friday, November 24 vs. Boston Celtics (2:30 PM start time, no extended service)

  • Wednesday, November 29 vs. Washington Wizards

  • Friday, December 1 vs. Washington Wizards

  • Monday, December 11 vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  • Wednesday, December 20 vs. Miami Heat

  • Wednesday, December 27 vs. Philadelphia 76ers

  • Friday, December 29 vs. New York Knicks

  • Tuesday, January 9 vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  • Friday, January 19 vs. Philadelphia 76ers

  • Monday, January 22 vs. Clevland Cavaliers

  • Thursday, February 8 vs. San Antonio Spurs

  • Tuesday, February 13 vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

  • Wednesday, February 14 vs. New York Knicks

  • Tuesday, February 27 vs. Brooklyn Nets

  • Thursday, February 29 vs. Utah Jazz

  • Wednesday, March 13 vs. Brooklyn Nets

  • Tuesday, March 19 vs. Charlotte Hornets

  • Thursday, March 21 vs. New Orleans Pelicans

  • Wednesday, March 27 vs. Golden State Warriors

  • Friday, March 29 vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  • Monday, April 1 vs. Portland Trail Blazers

For more information about SunRail, including fares, schedule, and station locations, please visit SunRail.com or download the SunRail app.



For the latest news and events from throughout Orlando and Central Florida, check back often here at Gotta Go Orlando as we keep you updated throughout the day, every day.


You can also stay updated with the latest news and events on X, Facebook, Instagram, and TikTok. Plus, you should subscribe to the Gotta Go Orlando YouTube Channel!


Gotta Go Orlando News and Events

Kommentare


bottom of page